KIX Hub Regions

Led by a consortium of regional learning partners, four regional KIX Hubs bring together countries and partners to facilitate knowledge and information exchange and to share innovative education policies and practices:

·         Africa 19 Hub: Eastern, Southern and Western Africa

·         Africa 21 Hub: Western and Central Africa and the Indian Ocean

·         EAP Hub: Europe, Asia and the Pacific

·         LAC Hub: Latin America and the Caribbean

KIX Africa 19 Hub Countries:

Eritrea, Ethiopia, the Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Somalia (Somaliland and Puntland), South Sudan, Tanzania (mainland and Zanzibar), Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.