IICBA Team

Director's Office

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Yumiko1.jpg
Yumiko Yokozeki
Director
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5685
y.yokozeki@unesco.org


Tirsit Gebreselassie

  Assistant to the Director
  Tel: (+251) 11 544 5284
  tg.gebreegziabher@unesco.org

Program

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Omar.JPG
Omar Diop
Senior Program Specialist/ Teacher Policy Development/CapED Coordinator/
Tel: (+251) 11 544 4202
o.diop@unesco.org



http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Temechegn2.JPG
Temechegn Engida
Program Officer/ ICT in Education
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5172

  t.engida@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Binyam_0.JPG
Binyam Sissay
Program Officer/ Teacher Education

 Tel: (+251) 11 544 5434
  bs.mendisu@unesco.org
 


Indriyati Rodjan 
Program Specialist (Loaned expert) 
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5535 
i.rodjan@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Eyerusalem.JPG
Eyerusalem Azmeraw
Project Officer

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5159
a.eyerusalem@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Solomon.jpg
Solomon Andargie
Project officer  
Tel: (+251) 11 544 4138
s.andargie@unesco.org


http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Elsa.jpg
Elsabeth Belay
Project Clerk 
Tel: (+251) 11 544 3674
e.gebremariam@unesco.org


Jingxin Bao
Consultant
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5435
j.bao@unesco.org


Tomas Danicek
Volunteer
t.danicek@unesco.org



Beth Roseman
Consultant
Tel:(+251) 988141128
b.roseman@unesco.org



Mr. MEKU FOTSO José Edmond
UNESCO-IICBA Desk in UNESCO Dakar Office
je.meku-fotso@unesco.org


Okwaraogoma Ononuju Silver
Consultant
o.o
kwaraogoma@unesco.org


Annika Weigele
Intern
a.weigele@unesco.org


Raquel Araya
Intern
r.araya@unesco.org


Carolina Goyzueta Castro

Intern
c.goyzueta@unesco.org


Elise Naert
Consultant





Administration and Finance 



Andre Toure
Finance and Administrative officer
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5420
a.toure@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Adankegn.JPG
Adankegn Mekonnen
Associate Administrative Officer 
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5708
a.mekonnen@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Rahel.JPG
Rahel Abeye
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5738
r.abeye@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Abebe.jpg
Abebe Demie
Project Assistant

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5441
a.demie@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Daniel.jpg
Daniel Ergetachew 
Artist/Desktop Publisher
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5523
d.ergetachew@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Henok.jpg
Henok Workye
IT /Librarian

Tel: (+251) 11 544 4036
h.workye@unesco.org

Dawit Alemayehu 
Senior Driver
d.alemayehu@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Teferi.jpg
Teferi Mekonnen
Driver
t.mekonnen@unesco.org


http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Alemu.jpg

Alemu Gizaw
Messenger

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5667
g.alemu@unesco.org