IICBA Team

Director's Office

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Yumiko1.jpg
Yumiko Yokozeki
Director
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5284
director.iicba@unesco.org


Tirsit Gebreselassie
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5284

tg.gebreegziabher@unesco.org


Program


Saliou Sall
Senior Project Coordinator
Tell:
(+251)
s.sall@unesco.org




Njora Hungi

Senior Project Officer
n.hungi@unesco.org




Victoria Kisaakye Kanobe
Senior Project Coordinator
v.kisaakye@unesco.org
Tel:

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Temechegn2.JPG
Temechegn Engida
Program Officer/ ICT in Education
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5172
 
t.engida@unesco.org



http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Binyam_0.JPG
Binyam Sissay
Program Officer/ Teacher Education

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5434
bs.mendisu@unesco.org



http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Eyerusalem.JPG
Eyerusalem Azmeraw
Project Officer

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5159
a.eyerusalem@unesco.org




Indriyati Rodjan 
Program Specialist (Loaned expert) 
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5535 
i.rodjan@unesco.org


http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Solomon.jpg
Solomon Andargie
Project officer  
Tel: (+251) 11 544 4138
s.andargie@unesco.org



http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Elsa.jpg
Elsabeth Belay
Project Clerk 
Tel: (+251) 11 544 3674
e.gebremariam@unesco.org


Beth Roseman
Consultant
Tel:(+251) 988141128
b.roseman@unesco.org





Okwaraogoma Ononuju Silver
Consultant
o.okwaraogoma@unesco.org




MEKU FOTSO José Edmond
UNESCO-IICBA Desk in UNESCO Dakar Office
je.meku-fotso@unesco.org


Edwin Kumfa
Consultant
e.kumfa@unesco.org




Anni Hannukainen
IUNV Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist
ar.hannukainen@unesco.org



Jihye Kim

IUNV Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist
ji.kim@unesco.org


Ruixi Liu
Intern
r.liu@unesco.org




Maria Juliana Leon
Intern
mj.leon-acevedo@unesco.org



Danat Tesfaye
Intern
d.tesfaye@unesco.org




Tinbite Elias Legesse
Intern

Administration and Finance 


Lamine Sanneh
Finance and Administrative officer
Tel: (+251) 11 544 3403
l.sanneh@unesco.org


http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Adankegn.JPG
Adankegn Mekonnen
Associate Administrative Officer 
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5708
a.mekonnen@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Rahel.JPG
Rahel Abeye
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5738
r.abeye@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Abebe.jpg
Abebe Demie
Project Assistant

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5441
a.demie@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Daniel.jpg
Daniel Ergetachew 
Artist/Desktop Publisher
Tel: (+251) 11 544 5523
d.ergetachew@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Henok.jpg
Henok Workye
IT /Librarian

Tel: (+251) 11 544 4036
h.workye@unesco.org

Dawit Alemayehu 
Senior Driver
d.alemayehu@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Teferi.jpg
Teferi Mekonnen
Driver
t.mekonnen@unesco.org

http://www.iicba.unesco.org/sites/default/files/sites/default/files/Alemu.jpg

Alemu Gizaw
Messenger

Tel: (+251) 11 544 5667
g.alemu@unesco.org